Call our sales team

Contact the White Sea & Baltic Team

Alan Carradice
Managing Director
alan.carradice@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Alan

Daniel McGarry
Sales Manager
daniel.mcgarry@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Daniel

Mark Stringer
Business Development Manager
mark.stringer@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Mark

David Flood
Business Manager
david.flood@whitesea.co.uk

Contact David

Jason Harden
Business Manager
Jason.harden@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Jason

Dr. Evri Lampadarios
Business Manager
evri.lampadarios@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Evri

Dr. Binny Todd
Technical Manager
binny.todd@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Binny

Sam Moseley
Company Accountant
accounts@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Sam

Jo Neave
Commercial Supervisor
jo.neave@whitesea.co.uk.

Contact Jo

Sarah Shiels
Commercial Assistant
sarah.shiels@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Sarah

Stephanie Freitag
Commercial Assistant
stephanie.freitag@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Stephanie

Carris Rogers
Supply Chain Co-ordinator
carris.rogers@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Carris

Rachel Doran
Accounts Assistant
rachel.doran@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Rachel

Contact the White Sea & Baltic Team

Alan Carradice
Managing Director
alan.carradice@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Alan

Daniel McGarry
Sales Manager
daniel.mcgarry@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Daniel

Mark Stringer
Business Development Manager
mark.stringer@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Mark

David Flood
Business Manager
david.flood@whitesea.co.uk

Contact David

Jason Harden
Business Manager
Jason.harden@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Jason

Dr. Evri Lampadarios
Business Manager
evri.lampadarios@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Evri

Dr. Binny Todd
Technical Manager
binny.todd@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Binny

Sam Moseley
Company Accountant
accounts@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Sam

Jo Neave
Commercial Supervisor
jo.neave@whitesea.co.uk.

Contact Jo

Sarah Shiels
Commercial Assistant
sarah.shiels@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Sarah

Stephanie Freitag
Commercial Assistant
stephanie.freitag@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Stephanie

Carris Rogers
Supply Chain Co-ordinator
carris.rogers@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Carris

Rachel Doran
Accounts Assistant
rachel.doran@whitesea.co.uk

Contact Rachel